Ask a Librarian

Have a question or suggestion about the library, you may contact our passionate and dedicated team.

IT & Help Desk
Extension: 4224
E-mail: servicedesk@habib.edu.pk

Acquisitions, Reference, Lending and Events

Ms. Kanzul Iman
Sr. Officer, Reference and Technical Services
Extension: 5523
E-mail: kanzul.iman@habib.edu.pk

Mr. Farhan Ali
Library Officer
Extension: 7105
E-mail: farhan.ali@habib.edu.pk

Ms. Adeeba Naz
Library Officer
Extension: 5525
E-mail: Adeeba.naz@habib.edu.pk

LICS Management and Administration
Mr. Nooruddin Merchant
Sr. Associate, Library and Educational Programs
Extension: 5510
E-mail: Nooruddin.merchant@habib.edu.pk

Training and Support
Mr. Furrukh Hussain
Deputy Manager, Library Systems, Research and Learning Services
Extension: 5524
E-mail: Furrukh.hussain@habib.edu.pk

Library Housekeeping and Support Functions

Mr. Muhammad Zubair
Library Care Taker
Extension: 7109
E-mail: muhammad.zubair@habib.edu.pk

Ms. Zareen Sehar
Library Support Officer
E-mail: Zareen.sehar@habib.edu.pk

Printing, Scanning and Photocopy
Mr. Muneeb Ahmed
Machine Operator
Extension: 7109
E-mail: print.services@habib.edu.pk

For General Inquiries and Suggestions e-mail library@habib.edu.pk